BARBARY COAST |  Red Light New Music  |  New Focus Recordings, 2015

Red Light Ensemble performs
"Cirques" by Vincent Raikhel
"Chamber Concerto" by Liam Robinson
"The Night Mare" by Chris Cerrone
"Crispy Gentlemen" by Ted Hearne
"Brontal No. 3" by Scott Wollschleger

John Popham, cello
Yegor Shevtsov, piano
Kevin Sims, percussion
Christa van Alstine, clarinets
Erin Wight, viola
Roberta Michel, flute
Esther Noh, violin
conducted by Ted Hearne

REVIEW by Ethan Iverson, "Do the Math"

SOME PHOTOS from the old days of Red Light (fond memories there):

New Focus | Amazon | iTunes