Unbound | New Amsterdam Records/Sono Luminus (2017)

The Jasper String Quartet performs:
"Valencia" by Caroline Shaw
"Death Valley Junction" by Missy Mazzoli
"The Blue Horse Walks on the Horizon" by Annie Gosfield
"Four on the Floor" by Judd Greenstein
"Almost All the Time" by David Lang
"Pushpulling" by Donnacha Dennehy
"Excerpts from the Middle of Something" (from "Law of Mosaics") by Ted Hearne


Amazon | iTunes