HAND EYE | Cedille Records (2016)

Hand Eye is a collaboration between the six composers of Sleeping Giant (Rob Honstein, Andrew Norman, Timo Andres, Chris Cerrone, Jacob Cooper and me) and the six musicians of eighth blackbird. 

Timo Andres: Checkered Shade
Andrew Norman: Mine, Mime, Meme
Robert Honstein: Conduit
Christopher Cerrone: South Catalina
Ted Hearne: By-By Huey
Jacob Cooper: Cast

Read some reviews:
The Guardian



Listen to an excerpt of my piece By-By Huey: