• Clausen Recital Hall, LA City College (map)
  • 855 North Vermont Avenue
  • Los Angeles, CA, 90029
  • United States

Argus Quartet, the current quartet in residence at the Yale School of Music, performs a recital of music by the Sleeping Giant Collective.

Timo Andres ‘Early to Rise’
Christopher Cerrone ‘How to Breathe Underwater’
Jacob Cooper ‘Bad Black Bottom Kind’
Ted Hearne ‘For David Lang’
Robert Honstein ‘Arctic’
Andrew Norman ‘Peculiar Strokes’